Township of Shrewsbury Resolution #2018-63

Resolution of the Township of Shrewsbury, County of Monmouth, State of New Jersey, <u>Setting 2018 Salaries</u>

WHEREAS, the Township of Shrewsbury Township Committee has approved the 2018 Salary Ordinance, and

WHEREAS, the Township Committee must set individual employee's salaries within the approved range,

NOW THEREFORE LET IT BE RESOLVED the following salaries are set effective January 1, 2018 prorated, within the approved salary ranges:

Mayor	Edward Nolan	\$ 3,097.79 per year		
Township Committee Members	Lester Jennings		2,550.95 per year	
Chief Municipal Finance Officer	Glen Puhak Suzanne Veitengruber		\$ 2,550.95 per year \$ 14,000.00 per year	
Municipal Clerk /Registrar	Teri Giercyk	\$	30.00 per hour	
Deputy Registrar	Joanne Pavao	\$	200.00 per year	
Tax Collector	Kelly Montecinos	\$ 3,500.00 per year		
Tax Assessor	Gerald J. Briscione	\$	8,700.00 per year	
Administrative Assistant/ Bookkeeper	Joanne Pavao	\$ 3	9,595.50 per year	
Housing Officer	Thomas Welsh	\$	6,250.00 per year	
Code Enforcement Officer	Thomas Welsh	\$	3,250.00 per year	
Part Time Public Works	Bob Greenwood	\$	13.37 per hour	
Full Time Public Works Supervisor	Jeffrey Foster	\$	22.92 per hour	
Recreation Director	Rich Brunson `	\$	3,500.00 per year	
Deputy OEM Coordinator	Thomas Welsh	\$	1,000.00 per year	
Fire Official	Thomas Welsh	\$	750.00 per year	
Recreation Program Counselor/ Coordinator of Celebration of Public Events	Katrina Brunson	\$	13.00 per hour	

Name	Motion	Second	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Absent
Jennings		X	X			
Puhak			X			
Nolan	X		X			

I hereby certify the above to be a true copy of the resolution adopted by the Township Committee at the Meeting held on May 8, 2018.

Teri Giercyk, RMC	Edward Nolan
Municipal Clerk	Mayor