Township of Shrewsbury

Resolution #2022-1

Elect Mayor

BE IT RESOLVED that Lester Jennings is designated as Chairperson and Mayor of the Township of Shrewsbury for the year 2022.

Name	Motion	Second	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Absent
Puhak	Х		Х			
Lettice		Х	Х			
Jennings			Х			

I hereby certify the above to be a true copy of Meeting held on January 1, 2022.	the resolution adopted by the Township Committee at the
Pamela Howard, RMC , CMR Municipal Clerk	Mayor