TOWNSHIP OF SHREWSBURY RESOLUTION # 2024-1 County of Monmouth

Elect Mayor

BE IT RESOLVED that <u>Lester Jennings</u> is designated as Chairperson and Mayor of the Township of Shrewsbury for the year 2024.

Name	Motion	Second	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Absent
Puhak						
Lettice						
Jennings						

I hereby certify the above to be a true copy of the resolution adopted by the Township Committee at the Meeting held on January 1, 2024.

Katrina Thornton, CMR Acting Municipal Clerk Lester Jennings Mayor